Booking 2019

Welcome to Lady of Avenel 2019 season.  We still have places available on many of our trips but they are filling up.

To book a place on any of our partner-based adventures, please click on the links in the table below to book directly via their websites

For other information contact us and telephone or email  office@ladyofavenel.com

To receive late availability information and news of delivery trips please sign up to our mailing list  

 

FROM TO DAYS DESCRIPTION PORT AVAILABILITY PARTNER
APRIL 2019
Sat 20 April (1100)  Sat 27 April (0900) 7 Passage Cruise Maldon -Kirkwall  2 PLACES  LoA Delivery
MAY 2019
Sun 28 April Sat 4 May  6 Orkney  Explorer  Kirkwall, Orkney 5 PLACES   Orkney Explorer
Sun 5 May Sat 11 May 6 Orkney Kayak Kirkwall, Orkney PLACES  Clearwater Paddling
Sun 12 May Sat 18 May 6 Sessions & Sail  Kirkwall, Orkney PLACES  Sessions and Sail
Mon 20 May Thurs 30 May  10 Paramotors Skye & Small Isles Kinlochbervie – Mallaig PLACES Paramotor Adventures
JUNE 2019
Tues 4 June Sat 8 June 6 Passage Cruise  Oban  12 PLACES   Passage Cruise
Sun 9 June Sat 15 June 6 Oceans of Hope Challenge Oban FULL Oceans of Hope Challenge 2019
Sun 16 June Sat 22 June 6 Private charter Oban – Barra NA
Sun 23 June Sat 29 June 6 St Kilda Kayak  Barra  PLACES   Clearwater Paddling
Sat 29 June Sat 6 July 7 West Skye Explorer Barra – Mallaig 12 PLACES West Skye Explorer
JULY 2019
Sun 7 July Sat 13 July 6 SwimTrek – Skye Mallaig  PLACES SwimTrek
Sun 14 July Sat 20 July 7 East Skye Explorer Mallaig – Kyle of Lochalsh  12 PLACES East Skye Explorer
Sun 21 July Sat 27 July 6 Sessions and Sail Kyle of Lochalsh PLACES Sessions and Sail
Sun 28 July Sat 3 Aug 7 St Kilda Kayak Barra(Lady of Avenel) FULL  Clearwater Paddling
Sun 28 July (1100) Sat 3 Aug (1100) 7 Fathers & Sons Oban(Volharding) FULL Wild Journeys
AUG 2019
Sun 4 Aug (1100) Sat 10 Aug (1100) 6 Fathers & Sons Oban FULL  Wild Journeys
Sun 11 Aug (1100) Sat 17 Aug (1100) 6 Paddle Boarding Expedition Oban PLACES Active 360
Sun 18 Aug Sat 24 Aug 6
Sun 25 Aug Sat 31 Aug 6 SwimTrek – Donegal Derry PLACES   SwimTrek
SEPTEMBER 2019
Sat 7 Sept Fri 13 Sept 6 SwimTrek – Cornwall & Isles of Scilly Newlyn PLACES SwimTrek
Sun 15 Sept Sat 21 Sept 6 Cornwall & Isles of Scilly Newlyn  Charter Opportunity
Sun 22 Sept Sat 28 Sept 6 Maintenance
Mon 30 Sept Sun 6 Oct 6 Passage Cruise Plymouth – Rotterdam 6 PLACES  LoA Delivery
OCT 2019
 Tues 8 Oct  Sun 13 Oct  6 Race of the Classics Rotterdam – Amsterdam
 Sun 13 Oct  Fri 18 Oct 5 Delivery trip Amsterdam – Maldon 12 PLACES LoA Delivery